Contacts

Warren Bimblick
Group President, Informa
212-204-4232
Warren.Bimblick@Informa.com

Mark Hickey
VP, Waste360
312-840-8408
Mark.Hickey@Informa.com

Debbie Busby
Waste360 Sales Manager
Companies A-I
203-358-4153
Debra.Busby@Informa.com

Renie Mayfield
Business Development Director
Waste360 Digital Solutions
Companies A-I
303-998-9268
Renie.Mayfield@Informa.com

Chris Colina
Business Development Director
Waste360 Digital Solutions
Companies J-Z
212-204-4248
Chris.Colina@Informa.com

Marc Acampora
Waste360 Show Director/Sales Director
Companies J-Z
203-358-4384
Marc.Acampora@Informa.com